Liebster Award

liebster-award

Thank you Gursimran Kaur for nominating me for the Liebster  Award.  I am new to blogging and find this process of nominating and awarding fellow bloggers very encouraging.

I am very happy and thanks again for nomination.

Below are the rules –

  1. Link back the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer the 11 questions given to you by the nominator.
  3. Display the Liebster award logo in your post.
  4. Nominate other bloggers.
  5. Create 11 questions for the nominees.
  6. Notify all nominees via social media or blogs.

Here are the answers to all 11 questions –

  1. What is your favorite thing about yourself ?

Ans: My ability to see goodness in everything and everybody is what I love about myself. I rarely consider a person, or a situation to be bad. I like to see the positive side of it and always think it will lead to something good.

  1. Do you own a dream ? What is it ?

Ans: Yes, my dream is to have my own house and everything inside it of my choice and taste.

  1. Do you believe in God ?

Ans: Yes, I absolutely, totally, doubtlessly believe in God and his miracles.

  1. What is your favourite book?

Ans: My favourite book is The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks.

  1. Summer or Winter ?

Ans: Winter

  1. Red rose or Black rose ?

Ans: Red rose without any doubt!

  1. Hot coffee or Cold coffee ?

Ans: Hot Coffee

  1. What is your life’s purpose ?

Ans: My life’s purpose is to educate, aware and enlighten people towards a better, conscientious, responsible and happy life and follow the same. I wish to do that through my blog as well as by teaching kids (Hey, I am a trained teacher!)

  1. Do you believe in magic ?

Ans: Yes, I believe in magic.

  1. What is the best thing about your life ?

Ans: The best thing about my life is that I am happily married to the love of my life and have a sweet and loving kid and an awesome family. Having a caring and supporting family is a blessing.

  1. What do you think about my blog;) ?

Ans: Your blog is fabulous and worth spending time reading.

My nominees are

  1. Alchemist
  2. Empress2inspire
  3. Carlyalexandra09
  4. Levitalks
  5. Dcpassion2009

My questions are

  1. What is it that you do when you want a break from your daily life?
  2. Which is your favourite blog?
  3. Are you an introvert or an extrovert?
  4. What is the one thing that you can’t live without?
  5. Which is your favourite food?
  6. Do you read more or write more?
  7. Which place do you want to visit atleast once in your lifetime?
  8. Who inspires you?
  9. Hill station or Beachside?
  10. Who is your best friend?
  11. Sweet or savory?

Your turn now!

Leave a Reply

